Spring time gifts for those you love!
Cart 0
The Golden Book of Fairy Tales - Random House - eBeanstalk

The Golden Book of Fairy Tales

Originally published in 1958, this book contains a selection of 28 traditional stories from the French, German, Danish, Russian and Japanese traditions.


- The Sleeping Beauty
- The Frog Prince
- Puss in Boots, Thumbelina
- Cinderella
- Little Red Riding Hood
- and Beauty and the Beast.

Learning Books

Share this Product

More from this collection